Skip to content

Our McGladrey team blog is live!

June 14, 2012

We’ve got our Minneapolis based McGladrey Dynamics CRM team blog up and running! So you’re probably asking yourself, “What am I going to find there and how does is it different from this blog?”. Well that’s a great question! Luckily, the answer is pretty simple. On this blog, all posts will be made only by me and don’t necessarily reflect the opinions of my employer, it will stay technical in nature but I will also post some things here that may blur (or obliterate) the line of “Microsoft Supported”, I will not post those on our McGladrey team blog. Our McGladrey team blog will have posts from all our Dynamics CRM consultants! There is a lot more expertise and experience in things I may not have had exposure to so you’ll want to see what the rest of my co-workers have to offer!

I hope you take a moment to check out our team blog and leave comments or ask questions! Here is the link to the team blog: http://www.dynamicscrmpros.com

I hope to see you over there too!

From → CRM 2011

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

